A Shred of Honour

A Shred of Honour

Book - 1999
Rate this:

In the tradition of Patrick O'Brien and C.S. Forester's Horatio Hornblower series comes author Tom Conerry's own Lieutunant George Markham of the Royal Marines.
Publisher: Washington, D.C. : Regnery Pub., c1999.
ISBN: 9780895262691
089526269X
Branch Call Number: Fic Conn
Characteristics: 314 p. : 24 cm.
Alternative Title: Shred of honor

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at STPL.

Try searching for A Shred of Honour to see if STPL owns related versions of the work.


Suggest for Purchase

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top