A Shred of Honour

A Shred of Honour

Unknown - 1999
Rate this:

In the tradition of Patrick O'Brien and C.S. Forester's Horatio Hornblower series comes author Tom Conerry's own Lieutunant George Markham of the Royal Marines.
Publisher: Washington, D.C. : Regnery Pub., c1999.
ISBN: 9780895262691
089526269X
Branch Call Number: Fic Conn
Characteristics: 314 p. : 24 cm.
Alternative Title: Shred of honor

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at STPL.

Try searching for A Shred of Honour to see if STPL owns related versions of the work.


Suggest for Purchase

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top