This Country of Ours

This Country of Ours

Complete Set: Early Explorers - World War I

Downloadable Audiobook - 2014
Rate this:
This series, in seven parts, tells the story of America from the earliest founding through the days of Woodrow Wilson and World War I. The seven main topics include: Stories of Explorers and Pioneers; Stories of Virginia; Stories of New England; Stories of the Middle and Southern Colonies; Stories of the French in America; Stories of the Struggle for Liberty; Stories of the United States under the Constitution.
Publisher: [United States] : Alcazar AudioWorks : Made available through hoopla, 2014.
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9781483012438
Branch Call Number: eAudiobook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (20hr., 11 min.)) : digital.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at STPL.

Try searching for This Country of Ours to see if STPL owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top