Before It's Too Late

Before It's Too Late

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
A psychological crime thriller, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, S. J. Watson, and Sophie Hannah. I concentrated hard, desperately listening for something familiar, the sound of life. I heard nothing. Just my own breaths and the wind, whistling through branches above. . . . The thought made me shiver. I am buried alive. Following an argument with her British boyfriend, Chinese student Min Li is abducted while walking the dark streets of picturesque Stratford-upon-Avon alone. Trapped in a dark pit, Min is at the mercy of her captor. Detective Inspector Will Jackman is tasked with solving the case and in his search for answers discovers that the truth is buried deeper than he ever expected. But, as another student vanishes and Min grows ever weaker, time is running out. Can Jackman track down the kidnapper, before it's too late?
Publisher: [United States] : Legend Times Group : Made available through hoopla, 2015.
ISBN: 9781910394625
1910394629
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital
Alternative Title: Before it is too late.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at STPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top